DRIPP BUDDY

Delete Your Dripp Buddy Account

Dripp Buddy gives customers the ability to request deletion of their account and associated personal information.

Delete your account from the Dripp Buddy app

If you can sign in to your Dripp Buddy account, use the account deletion option available within your account settings.

  1. Open the Dripp Buddy Customer App.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Open your account or profile settings.
  4. Select the account deletion option.
  5. Review the information shown and submit your deletion request.

Can't access your account?

If you are unable to sign in, you can request help with deleting your Dripp Buddy account by contacting our support team.

Request Account Deletion

Identity verification

To protect your account and personal information, Dripp Buddy may need to verify that a deletion request was submitted by the account owner before processing the request.

What happens after a deletion request?

Once a valid account deletion request is processed, personal information associated with the account will be deleted or anonymized where appropriate.

Certain information may be retained when necessary for legitimate business, security, fraud-prevention, transaction, dispute, regulatory, tax, or other legal obligations.

Need help?

Contact Dripp Buddy Support if you have questions about your account or an account deletion request.

Contact Dripp Buddy Support